Bad Girl Directory


Name FinalistIndustryWebsiteEmail
Cathy's Creamery (CREAM) Finalist Catheryn Greene Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website cgreene@cathyscreamery.com Cleveland
Chroma Design Finalist Jennifer Trask Professional Service Visit Website jtrask@chroma-design.com Cleveland
The Local Finalist Molly Taggart Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website molly@livethelocal.com Kent
Luanne's Gleam Team Finalist Luanne Shifflett Professional Services No website luannesgleamteam@yahoo.com Berea
Tabletop Board Game Café Finalist Shiva Risner Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website shivarisner@gmail.com Cleveland
Chill Pop Shop Finalist Elizabeth Pryor Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website elizabeth@chillpopshop.com Cleveland
Red Lotus Foods Finalist Jeanne Petrus-Rivera Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website jpr823@yahoo.com Cleveland
Woman on the Go Finalist Seleste Oliver Consumer Product No website womenonthego1@gmail.com Cleveland
Streamlined Living Finalist Christina Hidek Professional Services Visit Website christina.hidek@gmail.com Lyndhurst
BAAB Writing Services Finalist Apryl Beverly Professional Services Visit Website abeverly@baab.biz Oakwood Village
The Digital Mosaic Finalist Natalie Bauman Professional Services Visit Website natalie@thedigitalmosaic.com Cleveland
The Picture O Finalist Christie Barkan Professional Services No website christie@thepictureo.com Cleveland
Park &Play Finalist Lakeesha Bussey Professional Services Visit Website parkandplay216@gmail.com Garfield Heights
True Match Mixers Finalist Tammi Collins Professional Services Visit Website tammicollins123@yahoo.com Beachwood
Outside the Lines Creative Group Finalist Denise Reynolds Professional Services Visit Website denise@otlcreativegroup.com Euclid
Brewnuts Finalist Michelle Fasulko Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website brewnutscle@gmail.com Cleveland
Spare Thyme Finalist Jacqueline McNamara Professional Services No website thymecleveland@gmail.com Lakewood
Taste Foods Finalist Jean Chojnacki Food/Beverage/Hospitality No website jschojnacki@gmail.com Hudson
STEMPowerkids Finalist Addisah Sherwood Consumer Product Visit Website addisah@gmail.com Shaker Heights
Cleveland Tea Revival Finalist Amber Pompeii Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website amberleepompeii@gmail.com Cleveland
Olivia Rose Confections Student Saidah Farrell Food/Beverage/Hospitality Visit Website saidahfarrell@hotmail.com Shaker Heights
b*fit Finalist Mariela Campos Professional Services No website mariela@bfitcleveland.com Cleveland
Renter's BOOM Finalist Lindsay Sims Professional Services Visit Website lindsay@rentersboom.com Cleveland
Ramcryptor Finalist Jessica Mann Technology No website jessica@launchhouse.com Cleveland
Your Dream Day Student Kathy Piech-Lukas Bridal Visit Website kathy@yourdreamday.com Cincinnati
Mommy's Dream Team Finalist Rachel Jones Childcare Visit Website rachel@mommysdreamteam.com Cincinnati
Queen City Transitions Finalist Betsy Goldfarb No industry Visit Website betsy@queencitytransitions.com Cincinnati
Love Bites Finalist Aris Yowell & Morgan Hamilton Retail and Consumer Merchandise Visit Website aris@shoplovebite.com Cincinnati
Get Creative Photo Booths Finalist Julie Ball Photographic Services & Equipment Visit Website info@getcreativephotobooths.com Cincinnati
One Fine Day Finalist Lindsay Lescoe Wedding Rentals No website No email Cincinnati
Norton Flooring Finalist Erica Norton Carpet & Flooring Store · Carpet Cleaner Visit Website No email Cincinnati
Tactical Intelligence Group, LLC Finalist Davina Eccard Educational Service · Gun Range Visit Website No email Cincinnati
Babushka Pierogies Finalist Sarah Dworak Culinary Visit Website BabushkaPierogies@gmail.com Cincinnati
All Care Navigators Finalist Barbara Gunn No industry Visit Website No email Cincinnati
River Parenting Finalist Yvonne Keller No industry Visit Website yckeller@gmail.com Cincinnati
SyneRxgy Consulting Finalist Sue Paul Pharmacy Visit Website suepaulrph@cinci.rr.com Cincinnati
The Yoga Bar Finalist Rachel Roberts Fitness Visit Website rachelcatherineroberts@gmail.com Cincinnati
Elephant Bread Finalist Mary Glasmeier Food & Beverages Visit Website mary.glasmeier@gmail.com Cincinnati
HealthSavor Finalist Kara Livesay Restaurant/Cafe Visit Website healthsavor@healthymealdelivery.com Cincinnati
Attunement Solutions Finalist Jewell Ridley No industry No website jdr341@gmail.com Cincinnati
Aaji Finalist Jayshree Mahajan and Pete McCarty Food Truck Visit Website jayshreemahajan@gmail.com Cincinnati
Pathway Day Spa and Nail Bar Finalist Crystal Grace and Faith Johnson No industry Visit Website faithyjohnson60@gmail.com Cincinnati
Taste Love Live Finalist Candis Johnson Food/Beverages Visit Website candis@tastelovelive.com Cincinnati
Functional Formularies Finalist Robin Gentry McGee Food/Beverages Visit Website robin@justgreatfoods.com Cincinnati
Envision Finalist Deana Taylor-Battle No industry Visit Website deanataylor7@gmail.com Cincinnati
Giving Families Finalist Beth Nowak No industry Visit Website bootesb@yahoo.com Cincinnati
Spangrala Finalist Tricia Spang Painter · Furniture Store Visit Website triciaspang@gmail.com Cincinnati
Belle Bridal Boutique Curvy Couture Finalist Stacey Sparks-Huff Bridal Visit Website staceysparks@live.com Cincinnati
SuZu Designs Finalist Susan Beresford Home Visit Website susan@suzudesigns.com Cincinnati
Compass College Advisory Center Finalist Pamela Ellis Education Visit Website drpamela@compasscac.com Cincinnati
The Delish Dish Finalist Mavis Linneman-Clark Food & Grocery Visit Website Mavis.linnemann@gmail.com Cincinnati
The Cater Agent Finalist Maria Schrudder Caterer Visit Website info@thecateragent.com Cincinnati
Project Blue Collar Finalist Carole Feeny & Kristin Waters Community Organization Visit Website carole@projectbluecollar.com , kristin@projectbluecollar.com Cincinnati
Terra Strenua Outfitter Finalist Kristen Alvarez Outdoor Gear/Sporting Goods Visit Website kristen@terrastrenua.com Cincinnati
The Spicy Olive Finalist Melanie Cedargren, Theresa Banks, and Lynn Altonen Health Food Store Visit Website info@thespicyolive.com Cincinnati
Smartfish Studio & Sustainable Supply Finalist Alisha Budkie No industry Visit Website hello@smarterthanagoldfish.com Cincinnati
Mamadoc Finalist Kimberly Howell and Dr. Sunbal Javaid No industry Visit Website khowell@wearmamadoc.com Cincinnati
KHBOffice, Ltd. Finalist Katherine Bunschoten Accountant Visit Website kbunschoten@khboffice.com Cincinnati
Dogtown Cincinnati Finalist Megan Gourlie Kennel Visit Website meg@dogtowncincinnati.com Cincinnati
C'est Cheese Finalist Emily Frank Food Truck Visit Website emily@cestcheesecincy.com Cincinnati
Amy Elisabeth Photography Finalist Amy Elisabeth Photography Visit Website amy@amyelisabeth.com Cincinnati
Wesley Swafford Events Finalist Wesley Swafford Deters Wedding Planning Visit Website wesley@wesleyswafford.com Cincinnati
Your Event Sitters, LLC Finalist Ellen Cavanaugh and Angela Parker Childcare Visit Website youreventsittersllc@gmail.com Cincinnati
Training With Gaming Inc. None Therese Wantuch No industry Visit Website trainingwithgaming@gmail.com Cincinnati
Night Owl Market, LLC Student Sally Yoon & Nadia Laabs Arts & Entertainment Visit Website cincynightowlmarket@gmail.com Cincinnati
Sweet Petit Desserts Student Taren Kinebrew Food Visit Website info@sweetpetitdesserts.com Cincinnati
Chill Shaved Ice Bar, LLC Student Alia Ali Food & Beverages Visit Website chillshavedice@gmail.com Cincinnati
Agosto None Julia Garcia No industry Visit Website agostoprints@gmail.com Cincinnati
The Mary Jane Brownie Company Student Renee LaFaive Food Visit Website maryjane@maryjanebrowniecompany.com Cincinnati
Marina Laundry and Cleaners None Tanya Mack No industry No website pet8076@hotmail.com Cincinnati
Fielden Willmott Millinery Student Fielden Willmott Shopping & Retail Visit Website fielden.willmott@gmail.com Cincinnati
CDCStore None Amanda Voss No industry Visit Website avoss@fuse.net Cincinnati
LSP Ware LLC None Phyllis Smith No industry Visit Website phyllis.smith@lspware.com Cincinnati
Creative Invites and Events Student Stacy Shiring Wedding Planning Visit Website Stacey@cinvites.com Cincinnati
Travelessence None Kimberly Peet No industry Visit Website kim@TravelessenceBoutique.com Cincinnati
Live Well Chiropractic Center Student Kimberly Muhlenkamp Health & Wellness Visit Website drkim.livewell@gmail.com Cincinnati
Absolute Bio-Recovery Service, East Student Heidi Lamkin Professional Services Visit Website HAVL56@hotmail.com Cincinnati
Solar Earth Student Jennifer Woldford & Julie Jones Energy/Utility Visit Website jwolford@streamlinepwr.com Cincinnati
Erotic Time Parties Student Aretha Ford Product/Service Visit Website Erotica@EroticTimeParties.com Cincinnati
Marketing With Class, LLC Student Michelle Class Marketing Consultant Visit Website Michelle@MarketingWithClass.com Cincinnati
Street Pops Student Sara Bornick Food Visit Website sara@streetpops.com Cincinnati
Tiburon Energy / Tiburon Construction Student Toni Winston Home Inspection Visit Website tkwin5@gmail.com Cincinnati
Daelia's Food Company None Maria Walley No industry Visit Website maria.walley@daeliasfood.com Cincinnati
Premium Sealcoat Student Lu Anne Van Kluenen Residential & Commercial Services Visit Website lvk1@hotmail.com Cincinnati
MakeupHaulic Student Brinda Chatterjee Beauty Visit Website chattebl@lycos.com Cincinnati
Healthy Kids Fast! Student Beth Robeson Health Visit Website beth@robesonmarketing.com Cincinnati
Chocolats Latour Student Shalini Latour Food Visit Website shalinilatour@hotmail.com Cincinnati
Dean Family Farm Rosie's Turkey Corner Student Rosie Dean Food & Beverages Visit Website beth.dean@fwmedia.com , bdean@cinradio.org Cincinnati
VenueAgent None Jocelyn Cates No industry Visit Website Jocelyn@VenueAgent.com Cincinnati
CultureSpeak Consulting Student Mariel Rodriguez Business Services Visit Website culturespeak@hotmail.com Cincinnati
Global to Local Language Solutions Finalist Grace Bosworth Translation and interpreting agency Visit Website grace@g2local.com Cincinnati
Funducate Student Temeca Jones Education Visit Website temecajones@gmail.com Cincinnati
Just Great Foods Student Robin Gentry McGee Health & Wellness Visit Website jstgrtfood@aol.com Cincinnati
The Rutile None Rebecca Huber No industry Visit Website rebeccaahuber@yahoo.com Cincinnati
Serket Jewelry Student Lyn Bucalo Fashion Visit Website lmbucalo@yahoo.com Cincinnati
Lindsey Lusignolo Student Lindsey Lusignolo Fashion Visit Website Lindsey.Lusignolo@LindseyLusignolo.com Cincinnati
Roomations None Jessica Goldberg No industry Visit Website jessica.roomations@gmail.com Cincinnati
Tri-State Towing Student Dee-Dee Smith Automotive Services Visit Website tristatetowing@gmail.com Cincinnati
Empowering Innovations None Andrea Brandy No industry Visit Website andrea@andreabrady.net / anbrady@fuse.net Cincinnati
Bare Knuckle Marketing Student Alison Kulage Marketing Services Visit Website allison@bareknucklestrategy.com Cincinnati
Northside Bottle Shop None Kristen A Koester No industry No website No email Cincinnati
Pet Wants: The Urban Feed Store Student Michele D. Hobbs & Amanda M. Broughton Pet-care Visit Website petwants@gmail.com Cincinnati
Maribelle Cakery Student Jessica M Geschrei Bakery Visit Website maribelleltd@gmail.com Cincinnati
Flaming Medusa Studios Inc Student Darcy M Vorhees Broadcasting & Media Production Visit Website darcy@flamingmedusa.com Cincinnati
Party Sitters LLC Student Nicole D Willis Childcare Visit Website No email Cincinnati
Mullane's Parkside Café Student Ellen K Faeth Cafe Visit Website ellie11147@juno.com Cincinnati
WouldURather LLC None Caitlin M Wilkerson No industry Visit Website caitlin@wouldurather.com Cincinnati
Electronic Interiors None Ellen M Smith No industry Visit Website esmith@electronic-interiors.net Cincinnati
Eazy2SwallowFood, LLC None Stella L Ludovicy No industry Visit Website stella@eazy2swallowfood.com Cincinnati
Greener Stock Student Heather E Curless Interior Designer Visit Website heather@greenerstock.com Cincinnati
Tonja's Tranquility Inn None Angelia Watley No industry No website watleyfam1@aol.com Cleveland
Storehouse Tea Company Student Paula Hershman Beverages Visit Website paula@storehousetea.com Cleveland
Community Strategies Consulting None Nichelle McCall No industry No website nmccall@communitystrategiesconsulting.com Cleveland
Hops Drops Student Mickie Rinehart Beverages Visit Website MickieRinehart@hotmail.com Cleveland
Micheal's Mobile Oil None Micheal Lane No industry No website micheal.lane@michealsmobileoil.com Cleveland
The Original Shutter Cover Company None Mary Puro No industry Visit Website mcp0408@aol.com Cleveland
College Recruiting Specialists Student Kelly MacLean Recruiting Visit Website coachshouse1@yahoo.com Cleveland
The Brunch Project None Gina Morris No industry Visit Website gmm.morris@gmail.com Cleveland
Hungry Bee Student Kimberly McCune Gibson Catery Visit Website chefkimberlyn@yahoo.com Cleveland
Tipse Treats Student Autumn Skoczen Food Visit Website autumn@tipsetreats.com Cleveland
The Mighty Teeth Defender Student Luanne Shifflett Baby/Kids Goods Visit Website messagesacrosstime@yahoo.com Cleveland
Babies Travel Too Student Alison Musser No industry Visit Website alison@babiestraveltoo.com Cleveland
SnR Bakers None Susan Manfredonia No industry Visit Website susan@snrbakers.com Cleveland
The NotMom.com Student Karen Malone Right Society/Culture Website Visit Website kmwright@odysseyccc.com Cleveland
Hyndsight Media Student Kelley Hynds Broadcasting & Media Production Visit Website kelley@hyndsightproductions.com Cleveland
Harness Cycle Student Anne Hartnett No industry Visit Website ANNIE.G.HARTNETT@GMAIL.COM Cleveland
Sediment Control Solutions None Lisa Gonzalez No industry No website lgb@scsofohio.com Cleveland
Her BlueWear Uniforms Student Denise Czack Work-wear Visit Website denise.czack@herbluewear.com Cleveland
HodgePodge Vintage Rentals None Maria Blatnick No industry Visit Website maria@hodgepodgevintage.com Cleveland
Chocolate 76 Student Melanie Neal Food & Beverages Visit Website melanie@chocolate76.com Cleveland
Toast None Jillian Davis No industry Visit Website toastcleveland@gmail.com Cleveland
The Factory 2.0 None Devin VanderMaas No industry Visit Website devinvandermaas@gmail.com Cleveland
Customer BOOM Student Lindsay Sims No industry Visit Website lindsay@rentersboom.com Cleveland
Tantalize Student Jessica Thrall Beauty Visit Website jessthrall312@gmail.com Cleveland
Plenty Underfoot, llc None Nicole McGee No industry Visit Website nicole@plentyunderfoot.com Cleveland
Karlee Smith Limited None Karlee Smith No industry Visit Website smith.karlee@me.com Cleveland
CrossFit 216 None Jillian Neimeister No industry Visit Website jlneimeister@gmail.com Cleveland
Steinbecks Student Barrie Sandman Cafe Visit Website sweetpeasorg@att.net Cleveland
Strategic Diversification None Alexandria Elias No industry Visit Website smartbizgirl200@yahoo.com Cleveland
The Agrarian Collective Student Kelli Hanley Education Visit Website Hanleyhomegrown@gmail.com Cleveland
Vedas None Tammy Polenz No industry Visit Website tammy@vedasfitness.com Cleveland
Sugar Plum Cake Co. Student Julia "Jewels" Johnson Bakery Visit Website JJ@SugarPlumCakeco.com Cleveland
Journey Art Gallery Student Su Nimon Entertainment Visit Website sunimon@journeyartgallery.com Cleveland
Favor None Ashley Evans No industry Visit Website a.revans@yahoo.com Cleveland
EcoSpinners None Jean Zhao No industry No website jjz12@case.edu Cleveland
Dirty Boys None Maria Borgio No industry No website mariaborgio@gmail.com Cleveland
Cherub's Blanket Student Mary Farrell Baby/Kids Goods Visit Website info@cherubsblanket.com Cleveland
All City Candy Finalist Elisabeth Sapell Food & Beverages Visit Website esapell@aol.com Cleveland
Umami, LLC Student Shelley Mann Marketing Consultant Visit Website shelley.mann@gmail.com Columbus
Accupuncture and Wellness Center of Merion Village Student Sarah Roell Health & Wellness Visit Website sarahroell@gmail.com Columbus
Columbus Explorer Club Student Michelle Rapp Tours & Sightseeing Visit Website ladiesexplorerclub@yahoo.com Columbus
Entrepreneur Boss None Lisa Grice No industry Visit Website lisa@entrepreneurboss.com Columbus
SKILLZ None Felicia Ann Dunson No industry No website feliciadun@yahoo.com Columbus
Grubsters None Ciera D. Sanders No industry No website sanders.ciera@yahoo.com Columbus
Posy Student Amy Music Wedding Planning Visit Website amy@posyflorals.com Columbus
One Girl's Fine Foods None Alicia Kehrig No industry No website aliciakehrig@gmail.com Columbus
Sweet Simpliciteas Student Aisha Echols Food & Beverages Visit Website aisha.echols1@gmail.com Columbus
Fleur Events Student Shanika Tyler No industry Visit Website shanika@fleurgirl.com Columbus
Sassafras Bakery Student AJ Perry Bakery Visit Website ajperry@sassafrasbakery.com Columbus
Maraye Design Student Lannette Knotts Interior Design Visit Website info@maraye.com Columbus
Columbus Furniture Revival Student Lauren Marcum Home Improvement Visit Website Columbusfurniturerevival@gmail.com Columbus
Mindful Management Student Anna Klatt Consulting/Business Services Visit Website klatt.a345@gmail.com Columbus
Dixon Industries Student Arielle Dixon Aerospace/Defense Visit Website arielle.dixon@dixon-industries.com Columbus